This page contains all information about the process. On the right side in the history section, you can see such information:
- Process started - tells you when and who started the process.
- Available tasks - shows you the list of available tasks (depending on your permissions)
- Ongoing tasks - shows you the list of all active tasks.
- Tasks done - shows you the list of all the completed tasks.
- Deadline - shows you process deadline if it was set.
At the top, you can assign manual tasks. You can assign the task to yourself by clicking the 'Take task' button, or you can assign it to someone else by clicking on the small arrow.
You can search for the needed contact by clicking on the 'search others' and typing their name.
You can remove a user from the task by clicking on the small arrow, then on the 'Release task'.
Required and optional fields for the current manual task are displayed in the task window.
You can finish the manual task by clicking on 'Mark as done'. It will work only if all required fields were filled in.
Under the manual task menu, you can view and edit all process properties.
On the top right corner of the process page, there are three buttons -
- Show system information - this button reveals the sections with the system properties (they are hidden by default)
- The cancel process button - stops the process, no tasks will be executed after that in the process.
- Delete process button - it completely removes the process, all tasks in the process are also stopped.